NAM LIONG GROUP
About
 
President's Autobiography
 
Our Spirit
 
Our Vision
 
Milestones
Affliates
 
Nam Liong Group
 
Tiong Liong Group
 
U-Long Group
 
Greenchem Group
 
Tien Jiang Group
 
Hong Liong Group
 
The 7th Group
 
Reinvestment Group
Industrial
 
Sports and leisure
 
Outdoor activities
 
Safety protection
 
Healthcare and medicine
 
Agricultural biotechnology
 
Clean energy and energy saving
 
 
New products Human resource policy Trade show agenda
 
Contact us Home
中文 日文 Eng
Search
Home > About > Milestones
 
With globalization trends, NAM LIONG puts emphasis on localization strategies. We have invested and established bases in Mexico, New Zealand and Africa to understand and develop local markets with strategies of an international enterprise.
 
At the start of the 21st century, NAM LIONG established a manufacturing base in Vietnam to satisfy the demand of global supply chain. We have also strengthen the departments of health and medicine, modernized agriculture, and electronic components in the bases in Taiwan.
 
Fuqing Tiong Liong was established. With the spirit of down-to-earth modesty, textile mills department and garment departments were established. From there, the weaving mills, the textile mills and the garment factories were all integrated, thus satisfying all of our customers' demands.
 
Bases were established in Mainland China, from Guangzhou to Zhujiang Delta, and then more factories were built in Yangzi River Basin to vertically integrate the supply chain (from raw materials to ready-made products) to satisfy the demands of both the local market in Mainland China and the global market.
 
U-LONG High Tech Textile Co., Ltd Prosperity was established. With its state-of-the-art computerized equipment and talented professionals, U-LONG, completed vertically integrated mechanism – from dyeing, weaving, post-processing to sales end.
 
NAM LIONG ENTERPRISE was established. Focusing on the manufacture of technology-related and functional products with an additional service of supplying special and functional materials across the categories of shoes, bags, garments, sport and medical equipment, and special materials, NAM LIONG became a versatile supplier of materials.
 
NAM LIONG GROUP officially started its businesses in organic pollution-free agriculture and the healthy food industry. Integrating the resources from the government and the world, NAM LIONG GROUP developed an industrialized modern agriculture with technology. NAM LIONG GROUP established a green industry based on its core values.
 
Greenchem International was founded. Since then it has never stopped in developing, manufacturing and marketing those high-end, special, environment-friendly chemical products for the consumers. What's more, Greenchem International has its own microbiological testing center and R&D laboratories. Greenchem International cooperates with famous suppliers in the world in order to keep up the pace of the fast-changing industry and to satisfy the demand.
 
TIEN JIANG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. was founded. With talented researchers and developers and state-of-the-art technology, TIEN JIANG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. focuses on manufacturing sports and medical protection equipment and is a leader in the market of high-end sporting goods.
 
In order to better understand the North American customers, and to closely study the market trend and to improve global strategic position, the NAM LIONG GROUP set up a subsidiary in the United States.
 
Tiong Liong Industrial Co., Ltd was established during the second energy crisis. As a result there was a depression in the shoe-making industry. Tiong Liong began with a traditional laminating plant, and gradually developed into a comprehensive material supplier that integrated weaving, dyeing and finishing, Hi-Tech special bonding, Hi-Tech special coating, etc.
 
 
With globalization trends, NAM LIONG puts emphasis on localization strategies. We have invested and established bases in Mexico, New Zealand and Africa to understand and develop local markets with strategies of an international enterprise.
 
NAM LIONG GROUP officially started its businesses in organic pollution-free agriculture and the healthy food industry. Integrating the resources from the government and the world, NAM LIONG GROUP developed an industrialized modern agriculture with technology. NAM LIONG GROUP established a green industry based on its core values.
 
At the start of the 21st century, NAM LIONG established a manufacturing base in Vietnam to satisfy the demand of global supply chain. We have also strengthen the departments of health and medicine, modernized agriculture, and electronic components in the bases in Taiwan.
 
Greenchem International was founded. Since then it has never stopped in developing, manufacturing and marketing those high-end, special, environment-friendly chemical products for the consumers. What's more, Greenchem International has its own microbiological testing center and R&D laboratories. Greenchem International cooperates with famous suppliers in the world in order to keep up the pace of the fast-changing industry and to satisfy the demand.
 
Fuqing Tiong Liong was established. With the spirit of down-to-earth modesty, textile mills department and garment departments were established. From there, the weaving mills, the textile mills and the garment factories were all integrated, thus satisfying all of our customers' demands.
 
TIEN JIANG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. was founded. With talented researchers and developers and state-of-the-art technology, TIEN JIANG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. focuses on manufacturing sports and medical protection equipment and is a leader in the market of high-end sporting goods.
 
Bases were established in Mainland China, from Guangzhou to Zhujiang Delta, and then more factories were built in Yangzi River Basin to vertically integrate the supply chain (from raw materials to ready-made products) to satisfy the demands of both the local market in Mainland China and the global market.
 
In order to better understand the North American customers, and to closely study the market trend and to improve global strategic position, the NAM LIONG GROUP set up a subsidiary in the United States.
 
U-LONG High Tech Textile Co., Ltd Prosperity was established. With its state-of-the-art computerized equipment and talented professionals, U-LONG, completed vertically integrated mechanism – from dyeing, weaving, post-processing to sales end.
 
Tiong Liong Industrial Co., Ltd was established during the second energy crisis. As a result there was a depression in the shoe-making industry. Tiong Liong began with a traditional laminating plant, and gradually developed into a comprehensive material supplier that integrated weaving, dyeing and finishing, Hi-Tech special bonding, Hi-Tech special coating, etc.
 
NAM LIONG ENTERPRISE was established. Focusing on the manufacture of technology-related and functional products with an additional service of supplying special and functional materials across the categories of shoes, bags, garments, sport and medical equipment, and special materials, NAM LIONG became a versatile supplier of materials.

南良集團
集團介紹
 
總裁序言
 
集團精神
 
集團願景
 
里程碑
 
南良通訊
集團版圖
 
南良事業體
 
中良事業體
 
友良事業體
 
嘉良事業體
 
天疆事業體
 
洪良事業體
 
新發展產業
 
轉投資事業
產業分類
 
運動休閒
 
戶外活動
 
安全防護
 
大健康產業
 
綠能節能
 
I.C.T資通訊
 
 
新品展示 新聞中心 活動花絮
 
人才招募 參展規劃 聯絡我們
 
返回首頁  
中文 日文 Eng
搜尋
首頁 > 集團介紹 > 里程碑
 
在全球化的趨勢之下,強調在地化的經營策略,全面啟動墨西哥、紐西蘭、非洲等地的投資佈局,以企業國際化的策略,確切掌握並深耕在地市場。
 
邁入21新世紀,於越南成立生產基地,以配合全球供應鏈需求,並積極在台灣本部強化健康及醫療、現代化農業、電子元件等產業。
 
福清洪良成立,秉持著腳踏實地的精神,先後成立染整事業部及成衣事業部,形成織造、染整、成衣以及通路一體化的先進事業體,滿足客戶全方位的便捷需求。
 
進軍中國大陸,從廣州擴張至珠江三角洲地區,再加碼從長江流域開始拓展設廠,提供原材料到成品完整供應鏈垂直整合,以滿足中國本地與全球市場。
 
友良高科技成立,以各式先進電腦化設備及企業人才,完成垂直整合,從撚紗→織造→染整→後加工→銷售的一貫化生產與銷售機制。
 
南良實業成立,以科技類與功能型產品為主軸,輔以各項特殊、功能性材料,產品類別跨鞋/袋/成衣/運動醫療器具/特殊材料,成為全方位之材料供應商。
 
正式跨入綠色無公害農業和保健食品產業,結合政府與全球資源,使現代農業朝向工業化和科技化結合的方向發展,並以集團核心價值為理念,締造出南良人的綠色產業。
 
嘉良特化成立,不斷研發、製造、行銷高經濟、特殊機能,且符合環保理念的功能性特用化學產品予客戶,並設有微生物檢驗中心及研發實驗室。嘉良持續不斷與國外知名先進的供應商合作,以期滿足功能日趨多元化的產業需求。
 
天疆實業成立,以運動及醫療防護為主軸,注入強大的研發專業人才及最新科技於產品中,在高產能運動用品市場佔有領先地位。
 
更貼近北美品牌客戶、了解市場脈動及全球佈局,南良集團於美國成立專業分公司。
 
中良工業成立,當時適逢第二次能源危機的嚴重衝擊,製鞋業一片不景氣,中良在顧客全力支持配合及全體員工同心協力下,由初期一家傳統貼合廠,逐步發展成織布、染整、Hi-Tech特殊貼合、Hi-Tech特殊塗佈 ... 等一貫化作業的綜合性材料公司。
 
 
在全球化的趨勢之下,強調在地化的經營策略,全面啟動墨西哥、紐西蘭、非洲等地的投資佈局,以企業國際化的策略,確切掌握並深耕在地市場。
 
正式跨入綠色無公害農業和保健食品產業,結合政府與全球資源,使現代農業朝向工業化和科技化結合的方向發展,並以集團核心價值為理念,締造出南良人的綠色產業。
 
邁入21新世紀,於越南成立生產基地,以配合全球供應鏈需求,並積極在台灣本部強化健康及醫療、現代化農業、電子元件等產業。
 
嘉良特化成立,不斷研發、製造、行銷高經濟、特殊機能,且符合環保理念的功能性特用化學產品予客戶,並設有微生物檢驗中心及研發實驗室。嘉良持續不斷與國外知名先進的供應商合作,以期滿足功能日趨多元化的產業需求。
 
福清洪良成立,秉持著腳踏實地的精神,先後成立染整事業部及成衣事業部,形成織造、染整、成衣以及通路一體化的先進事業體,滿足客戶全方位的便捷需求。
 
天疆實業成立,以運動及醫療防護為主軸,注入強大的研發專業人才及最新科技於產品中,在高產能運動用品市場佔有領先地位。
 
進軍中國大陸,從廣州擴張至珠江三角洲地區,再加碼從長江流域開始拓展設廠,提供原材料到成品完整供應鏈垂直整合,以滿足中國本地與全球市場。
 
更貼近北美品牌客戶、了解市場脈動及全球佈局,南良集團於美國成立專業分公司。
 
友良高科技成立,以各式先進電腦化設備及企業人才,完成垂直整合,從撚紗→織造→染整→後加工→銷售的一貫化生產與銷售機制。
 
中良工業成立,當時適逢第二次能源危機的嚴重衝擊,製鞋業一片不景氣,中良在顧客全力支持配合及全體員工同心協力下,由初期一家傳統貼合廠,逐步發展成織布、染整、Hi-Tech特殊貼合、Hi-Tech特殊塗佈 ... 等一貫化作業的綜合性材料公司。
 
南良實業成立,以科技類與功能型產品為主軸,輔以各項特殊、功能性材料,產品類別跨鞋/袋/成衣/運動醫療器具/特殊材料,成為全方位之材料供應商。